Wednesday, 18 November 2020

Zodiac

Here is my finished Zodiac! One year in the making!

I'm so happy with how this illustration turned out, and it's now available to buy as prints and postcards from my shops. 

C xxx

Friday, 23 October 2020

Candy Apple Orchard

 Here's last week's Colour Collective illustration, inspired by the colour Candy Apple! 

C xxx

Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Monday, 12 October 2020

Festive Fawns


 I've been busy preparing my shops for the festive season, and these adorable fawn patterns have been added today. You can shop this design on cards, postcards, wrapping paper, phone cases, and lots more!

C xxx

Friday, 9 October 2020

Pumpkin Patch

Here is last week's Colour Collective illustration, inspired by the colour Russet Orange! 

C xxx

 

Friday, 25 September 2020

Libra

 Here is last week's Colour Collective illustration, inspired by the colour Caput Mortuum! 

Just two more zodiac signs to go!

C xxx

Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Autumn Harvest

 
Autumn is here! 
 
I'm looking forward to seeing lots of rich colour palettes and cosy illustrations. 
 
C xxx 

Friday, 18 September 2020

Sunshine Birds

 

Here is my Colour Collective illustration from last week, inspired by the colour Stil de Grain Yellow! 

I really loved these little golden birds from a previous illustration, so I decided to turn them into a proper repeat pattern. 

C xxx

Wednesday, 9 September 2020

Wild Rose

A new floral pattern which I thought would fit in with my strawberry designs pretty well!

I really like drawing these little toadstools lately. 

C xxx
 

Friday, 4 September 2020

Painted Dogs Floral

Here is last week's Colour Collective illustration, inspired by the colour Old Heliotrope! 
 
 This design is based on a pretty old pattern of mine which featured painted dogs in rainbow colours!

C xxx


 

Friday, 28 August 2020

Virgo

Here is my Colour Collective illustration from last week, inspired by the colour Dark Terracotta! 

C xxx
 

Friday, 7 August 2020

Sapphire Cameo

 Here is last week's Colour Collective illustration, inspired by the colour Sapphire!

C xxx

Monday, 27 July 2020

Leo


Happy Birthday if you are a fiery lion!

C xxx

Friday, 24 July 2020

Garden Party


Here is last week's Colour Collective illustration, inspired by the colour Thulian Pink!

I hope you all have a lovely weekend!

C xxx

Wednesday, 22 July 2020

Tiny Toadstools



Here are some cute coordinating designs to match my Strawberry Season pattern from a few weeks ago!

I'll hopefully be popping them all up on my Spoonflower shop soon so you can purchase them as fabric.

C xxx

Friday, 17 July 2020

Silver Starlight


Here is my Colour Collective illustration from last week, inspired by the colour French Grey! 

This is actually a revamped version of an older pattern so you may have seen it before!

C xxx

Friday, 10 July 2020

Soaring into Summer


Here is last week's Colour Collective illustration, inspired by the colour Filigree Gold!

It certainly hasn't been feeling very summery here just lately, it's rained almost every day!  

C xxx

Friday, 3 July 2020

Strawberry Season


Here is my Colour Collective illustration from last week, inspired by the colour Jungle Green!

C xxx

Friday, 26 June 2020

Cancer


Here's my Colour Collective illustration from last week, inspired by the very pretty colour Minium! 

C xxx

Friday, 19 June 2020

Lemon Roses


Here is my Colour Collective illustration from last week inspired by the colour Clay Rose!

C xxx

Wednesday, 10 June 2020

Friday, 5 June 2020

Starry Crystalarium


Here is my Colour Collective illustration from last week, inspired by the colour Dark Violet!

C xxx

Wednesday, 3 June 2020

Friday, 22 May 2020

Fruit Milk


Here is last week's Colour Collective illustration, inspired by the colour Coral Quartz! 

C xxx

Friday, 15 May 2020

Summer Hat



Here is last week's Colour Collective illustration, inspired by the colour Cobalt Green Turquoise!
C xxx

Friday, 8 May 2020

Lemon Mimosa


Here is last week's Colour Collective illustration, inspired by the colour Acid Yellow!

It was fun to draw something so fresh and bright!

C xxx

Friday, 24 April 2020

Pink Pomegranates


Here is my Colour Collective illustration from last week, inspired by the colour Pink Madder Lake! 

This pattern turned out to be much pinker than I planned, but I think it's fresh and summery! 

C xxx

Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Taurus



It's Taurus season! 

My boyfriend said it looked like this bull was jumping through a portal, and I'm pretty happy with that interpretation! 

C xxx

Friday, 17 April 2020

Peaches and Peony Buds


Here's my Colour Collective illustration from last week, inspired by the colour Peacock Blue!

I really love these colours together, I think they're so fresh and they immediately make me think of summer days.

C xxx

Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Easter Egg!


I hope you all managed to have a lovely Easter weekend! 

I was inspired by all of the wonderful painted egg designs I have been seeing on social media, so I decided to create my own digital version. It's not quite as dainty as the real thing but I think the chick is pretty cute!

C xxx

Friday, 10 April 2020

Cloud Poodle



Here is my Colour Collective illustration from last week, inspired by the colour Indian Yellow-Orange Lake! 

I decided to draw the happiest puppy in the world!

C xxx

Wednesday, 8 April 2020

Dala Horse Colouring Sheet


I have another free colouring sheet to share with you!

Please feel free to download this A4 sized page and enjoy! 

C xxx

Friday, 3 April 2020

Blue Comets


Here is last week's Colour Collective illustration! It was inspired by the colour Lapis. 

I really hope you've managed to have a positive week, even though everything is very strange at the moment! 

Wishing you a peaceful weekend. 

C xxx

Wednesday, 1 April 2020

Glittering Stars


A night sky full of twinkling shooting stars. 

C xxx

Friday, 27 March 2020

Green Eye


Here is my Colour Collective illustration from last week! The chosen colour was Kelly Green. 

I decided to illustrate a palmistry style hand with a celestial theme. 

C xxx

Thursday, 26 March 2020

Phoenix Colouring Sheet


I've seen lots of other artists sharing colouring sheets just lately, so I thought I'd join in on the fun and turn my phoenix illustration into a cute colouring in page! 

Please feel free to print the design out and colour it in yourself or share it with little ones who enjoy art and design. Happy colouring! 

C xxx



Monday, 23 March 2020

Aries



Happy Birthday if you are a fiery ram! 

I know that your birthday plans might have been cancelled or put on hold for now, but I still hope you manage to find some fun & cheer during your birthday month. 

C xxx

Friday, 13 March 2020

Phoenix


Here is my Colour Collective illustration from last week, inspired by the colour Rhodamine Red! 
 
C xxx

Friday, 6 March 2020

Shadow



Here is last week's Colour Collective illustration, inspired by the colour Galena! 

C xxx

Tuesday, 3 March 2020

Friday, 28 February 2020

La Luna


Here is last week's Colour Collective illustration, inspired by the colour Verditter Blue!

C xxx

Monday, 24 February 2020

Pisces



 Two little fish!

C xxx

Friday, 21 February 2020

Valentine's Lovebirds


Here is my Colour Collective illustration from last week! Last week's colour was Crimson which was just perfect because it happened to fall on Valentine's Day.

C xxx

Monday, 17 February 2020

Strawberry Kisses


Something a little cheerful on a grey day.

C xxx

Friday, 14 February 2020

Little Lovebird


Here is my cute Lovebird from last week's Colour Collective!

The chosen colour was Siskin Green.

Happy Valentine's Day!

C xxx

Friday, 7 February 2020

Freedom


Here is last week's Colour Collective illustration, inspired by the colour Orchil. A folksy little blackbird!

C xxx

Thursday, 6 February 2020

Mermaids


A little shoal of mid-century mermaids.

C xxx