Monday, 7 June 2021

Summer Flock

 A summer colourway of my soaring birds pattern!

C xxx

Tuesday, 25 May 2021

Sweet Cherries

A cheery cherry pattern! 

C xxx

Friday, 21 May 2021

Monday, 3 May 2021

Butterfly Garden

A spring pattern to brighten up a rainy day!

C xxx

Friday, 23 April 2021

Strawberry Rabbits

 Strawberry bunnies in a sweet strawberry garden!

C xxx

Friday, 16 April 2021

Spring Meadow

 

A blossoming spring meadow!

This pattern is now available on various fabrics from my Spoonflower shop. 

C xxx

Friday, 9 April 2021

Spring Chicks

A cute Easter design I made featuring brightly painted eggs and fluffy chicks!

C xxx

Monday, 29 March 2021

Anthropologie Tea Towel


 Exciting news!

I'm so pleased to share this collaboration between Anthropologie and myself to design a fun tea towel!

I love how they added cute embroidered details to the leaves and flowers - it really makes the design pop. 

You can shop this design exclusively at Anthropologie

C xxx

Monday, 22 March 2021

Toucans & Peaches

Something fun to brighten your day!

C xxx

Thursday, 4 March 2021

Sunday, 21 February 2021

Feathered Friends


 
These birds are ready for spring! 
 
 C xxx

Friday, 5 February 2021

Fresh Lemons

Here is last week's Colour Collective illustration, inspired by the colour Diarylide Yellow! I love this fresh shade of yellow, it definitely brightens up a dull day!

C xxx

Monday, 25 January 2021

Sunday, 24 January 2021

Spring Flock

This pattern will be part of my new Spoonflower collection! 
 
I can't wait to upload my new designs!

C xxx

Friday, 22 January 2021

Tulip Field

Spring won't be long now!

C xxx

Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Starry Sky

 I love drawing magical night skies!

C xxx

Thursday, 7 January 2021

Snowbelle

First buds of spring!
 
C xxx

 

Sunday, 3 January 2021

Jolly Alpacas

I forgot to post my Christmas Colour Collective illustration here the other week, so here it is - finally!

This pattern was inspired by the colour Bayberry! 

I hope you all had a lovely festive season. 

C xxx